CDF15 Tickets and performance schedule


Clicking on the orange boxes below will take you to the page for that event on either the Chapter or Wales Millennium Centre website. Tickets for events at the Dance House are being booked through Wales Millennium Centre’s ticket office.

If you want to book in person please either visit the venue or call the appropriate number below:

Events at Chapter
029 2030 4400

Events at the Dance House and Wales Millennium Centre
029 2063 6464
Minicom 029 2063 4651

Prices vary between events, but there are generally concessions available for all events and if you’re 25 or under you can book half-price tickets for many events. Booking fees may apply.


Time Performance Venue
Tuesday 10 November
7:30 Dawns Ysbrydion / Ghost Dance
Theatr Genedlaethol Cymru
Dance House Tickets
Wednesday 11 November
7:30 Dawns Ysbrydion / Ghost Dance
Theatr Genedlaethol Cymru
Dance House Tickets
8:00 Idiot-Syncrasy
Igor and Moreno
Chapter Tickets
Thursday 12 November
7:30 Dawns Ysbrydion / Ghost Dance
Theatr Genedlaethol Cymru
Dance House Tickets
8:00 Idiot-Syncrasy
Igor and Moreno
Chapter Tickets
Friday 13 November
7:00 Groove On Down The Road
ZooNation
Wales Millennium Centre Tickets
7:30 Dawns Ysbrydion / Ghost Dance
Theatr Genedlaethol Cymru
Dance House Tickets
Saturday 14 November
2:00 Studies for Maynard
Simon Whitehead
Chapter Free
7:00 Groove On Down The Road
ZooNation
Wales Millennium Centre Tickets
Sunday 15 November
2:00 Don't think about a purple daisy
Joanna Young
Chapter Free
3:00 Groove On Down The Road
ZooNation
Wales Millennium Centre Tickets
Monday 16 November
7:30 National Dance Company Wales
Dance House Tickets
Tuesday 17 November
7:30 National Dance Company Wales
Dance House Tickets
8:00 Yellow Towel
Dana Michel
Chapter Tickets
Wednesday 18 November
7:30 National Dance Company Wales
Dance House Tickets
8:00 Yellow Towel
Dana Michel
Chapter Tickets
Thursday 19 November
8:00 Cheap Lecture and The Cow Piece
Jonathan Burrows and Matteo Fargion
Chapter Tickets
Friday 20 November
7:00 Groove On Down The Road
ZooNation
Wales Millennium Centre Tickets
8:00 ODE TO THE ATTEMPT
Jan Martens
Chapter Tickets
Saturday 21 November
7:00 Good News from the Future
Chapter Tickets
7:00 Groove On Down The Road
ZooNation
Wales Millennium Centre Tickets
9:00 ODE TO THE ATTEMPT
Jan Martens
Chapter Tickets
Sunday 22 November
3:00 Groove On Down The Road
ZooNation
Wales Millennium Centre Tickets
7:30 I loved you and I loved you
Sweetshop Revolution
Dance House Tickets