What's on when

Time Performance Venue
Wednesday 8 November
8:00 Festival Opening: Wrongheaded
Liz Roche Company
Chapter Tickets
Thursday 9 November
8:00 Wrongheaded and In This Moment
Liz Roche Company and Laïla Diallo
Chapter Tickets
Friday 10 November
11:00 Poggle
Barrowland Ballet
Wales Millennium Centre Tickets
2:00 Poggle
Barrowland Ballet
Wales Millennium Centre Tickets
4:30 Open Studio: Interruption
Basement 21 and artists from Wales
Chapter Free
6:00 Black Out
Compagnie Philippe Saire
Dance House Tickets
8:00 Black Out
Compagnie Philippe Saire
Dance House Tickets
Saturday 11 November
11:00 Poggle
Barrowland Ballet
Wales Millennium Centre Tickets
2:00 Poggle
Barrowland Ballet
Wales Millennium Centre Tickets
6:00 Black Out
Compagnie Philippe Saire
Dance House Tickets
8:00 Black Out
Compagnie Philippe Saire
Dance House Tickets
8:00 Countless Yellow Chairs
Laïla Diallo and Jules Maxwell
Chapter Tickets
Monday 13 November
7:30 Roots
National Dance Company Wales
Dance House Tickets
Tuesday 14 November
1:00 Roots
National Dance Company Wales
Dance House Tickets
7:30 Roots
National Dance Company Wales
Dance House Tickets
8:00 Extremely Bad Dancing to Extremely French Music
Karl Jay-Lewin and Matteo Fargion
Chapter Tickets
Wednesday 15 November
4:00 Open Studio: BESIDE
maribé - sors de ce corps and Montréal Danse
Chapter Free
Thursday 16 November
7:30 Not About Everything
Hiatus / Daniel Linehan
Dance House Tickets
Friday 17 November
11:00 Interruption
Basement 21 and artists from Wales
City centre Free
4:30 Open Studio: Placebo
Clod Ensemble
Wales Millennium Centre Free
8:00 Hardy Animal
Laura Dannequin
Chapter Tickets
Saturday 18 November
8:00 Hardy Animal
Laura Dannequin
Chapter Tickets
Sunday 19 November
6:00 Ways of Being Together
Jo Fong
Chapter Tickets